خط الانتاج

  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة

مولد الطاقة 3-3000KW، محطة توليد الكهرباء المتنقلة ل 24-300KW، مولدات الديزل في حالات الطوارئ البحرية ومجموعة متنوعة من المستوردة سلسلة 24-500KW، سلسلة خاصة مجموعات توليد الديزل. على مر السنين، ونحن دائما على الالتزام بمعايير عالية من جودة المنتج ومتطلبات صارمة، وفقا للسعر الحقيقي للبقاء والجودة وتطوير مبادئ الأعمال والعقود وحفظ العطاءات والصدق، جنبا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وطرق الاختبار، صقل ل فوائد للجودة، وقد فاز الكثير من تكرار العملاء، وفاز ثقة الجمهور والدعم، شركتنا سمعة جيدة، النزاهة و عالية الدقة التقنية، المعدات، ممتازة.

OEM / ODM

  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة

"جاكبور" كعلامة تجارية أولى في مولد مشروع.

نحن نتعهد رسميا: العزم على عدم السماح لأي مصنع المنتجات غير المؤهلين، لضمان أن لا ضرر على العميل، الالتزام بدقة العقد، مزيج من العادية وغير النظامية، للتحقق من حالة المنتج مع وحدة البضائع، الصيانة في الوقت المناسب، في على استدعاء ضمن الفترة المنصوص عليها في العقد، وهذا هو الإصلاح، تأكد من أن مولد الديزل شركتي تعمل بشكل طبيعي، وتعمل على ضمان أن المستخدمين يجب أن تطمئن.

R & D

  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة
  • Jackwell Limited خط إنتاج الشركة المصنعة

لدينا فريق التطوير المهني.

وينقسم مولد إلى مولدات الديزل استخدام الأراضي، ومولدات الديزل البحرية، ومجموعات مولدات الديزل الصيد، وأربعة أنواع من مولدات الديزل مولدات الديزل العسكري. توفير اثنين أو أكثر التلقائي والسيارات. وفقا للوحدة لديها وظيفة يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع مشترك (نوع قياسي) مجموعات المولدات والمولدات التلقائي، وحدات بدون طيار، ثلاث وحدات عن بعد، والمقطورات ومولدات عربات، وانخفاض الضوضاء مجموعة المولدات سلسلة من ست وحدات توليد. وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم، تصميم وتصنيع المواصفات الخاصة لمولدات الديزل.

اترك رسالة

Production Line

  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line

 

Generator power 3-3000KW, mobile power station for the 24-300KW, marine emergency diesel generators and a variety of imported 24-500KW series, special series diesel generating sets. Over the years, we always adhere to high standards of product quality and strict requirements, in accordance with the real price of survival, quality and development of business principles, contracts, keeping promises, honesty, combined with advanced technology and testing methods, refinement for benefits for quality, has won a lot of repeat customers, won the public's trust and support, our company good reputation, integrity and high technical precision, equipment, excellent .

OEM/ODM

  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line

 

"Jackpower" as our first brand in generator project.

we solemnly pledge: determined not to allow any unqualified products factory, to ensure that no damage to a client, strictly abide by the contract, the combination of regular and irregular, to check the product status with the cargo unit, timely maintenance, in on call within the period stipulated in the contract, that is to the repair, make sure that my company's diesel generator operating normally, is working to ensure that users must be assured. 

R&D

  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line
  • Jackwell Limited manufacturer production line

 

We have professional development team. 

Generator is divided into land-use diesel generators, marine diesel generator, diesel generator sets fishing, four types of military diesel generator diesel generator. Provide two or more automatic and cars. According to the unit have the function can be divided into common type (standard type) generator sets, automatic generators, unmanned units, three remote units, trailers and vans generator, low noise generator set series of six generating units. According to user requirements, design and manufacture of special specifications to diesel generators. 

Leave a Message