Jackwell Limited

  • الصين Jackwell Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Jackwell Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Jackwell Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Jackwell Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Jackwell Limited ملف الشركة
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: موزع/تاجر الجملة, عامل, مستورد, المصدر, شركة تجارية
العلامات التجارية: جاكبور
عدد الموظفين: 50~100
المبيعات السنوية: 4Million-5Million
سنة التأسيس: 1985
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 60% - 70%

مقدمة

منذ إنشائها في عام 1985، جاكويل التكنولوجيا المحدودة، وقد تم توفير مجموعة واسعة وكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات للمجتمع. ولدى جاكويل الآن 16 مكتبا ومستودع ومركز خدمة فى الصين، ويقع مقرها الرئيسى فى هونج كونج. هناك أكثر من 100 موظف في مجموعة جاكويل، ونحن نتوسع في العديد من الصناعات مع وتيرة التوسع السريع في الصين.

هناك أساسا 4 أقسام في مجموعة جاكويل، وهي:

1) معدات البناء والتعدين


وقد تعاونت جاكويل مع العديد من الماركات العالمية الشهيرة في الصين مثل إنجرسول راند وأطلس كوبكو وليبهير. منتجاتنا تشمل محطات خلط الخرسانة، خلاطات الخرسانة، تدريبات الزاحف الهيدروليكية، تدريبات الزاحف الهوائية، حفر آبار المياه، ضواغط الهواء، ضواغط الطرق، القواطع ومختلف المعدات الأخرى. نحن كبير في العديد من الصناعات، مثل محطات توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية ومحاجر الاسمنت، مناجم الفحم وأنظمة السكك الحديدية.

من أجل توفير استجابة سريعة لعملائنا، لدينا مخزون أكثر من أوس $ 1.5 مليون قطع الغيار من إنجرسول-- راند وأطلس كوبكو في مستودعنا الصيني. في الآونة الأخيرة، لدينا تصدير ضواغط الهواء الصغيرة، تدريبات الزاحف الهوائية، حفر الآبار المياه وحفر الملحقات وقطع الغيار إلى الأسواق الخارجية.

2) مجموعة الطاقة


جاكويل تم توريد كاتربيلر و برودكرون المولدات لأكثر من 15 عاما. عملائنا الرئيسيين تشمل الاتصالات والبنوك والمطارات والمصانع والعديد من القطاعات الأخرى في المجتمع. ونحن نقوم أيضا تجميع المولدات في الصين، تحت اسم علامتنا التجارية "جاكبور" مع تصنيفات من 1KVA إلى 2000KVA. وقد حصلت على نوعية "جاكبور" المولد سمعة جيدة جدا من العملاء في الصين والخارج السوق.

نحن أيضا المتخصصين لقطع الغيار حقيقية، مثل كاتربيلر، بيركنز، فغ ويلسون، الكمون، جون دير، فولفو، الخ.

إلى جانب المولدات، كما نقوم بتوفير الحل الكلي على مشاكل الطاقة، مثل بوويروير - أوبس، نظام دس والبطارية، معدات البرق والعديد من المنتجات الالكترونية الأخرى.

3) الأمن وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المجموعة


حصلت جاكويل الشهيرة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية اسم العلامة التجارية لوكترونيكس في عام 2004 وبدأت تصنيع الأقفال الكهربائية في الصين. منذ ذلك الحين، لقد تم تصدير المنتجات إلى الشرق الأوسط، جنوب آسيا وأفريقيا. سوقنا هو توسيع كل عام ونحن نبحث عن المزيد من الموزعين في مختلف البلدان ليكون شركاء الأعمال لدينا. إلى جانب الأقفال الكهربائية والاكسسوارات، كما قمنا بتطوير نظام مراقبة الدخول الخاصة بنا من قبل فريق البرمجيات لدينا. ويشمل النظام حل البطاقة الذكية وأيضا التحكم بالوصول البيومتري، مثل مفتاح اليد، بصمات الأصابع والتعرف على الوجه. لدينا نظام إيك-بايرول وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع في العديد من المصانع سواء في هونغ كونغ والبر الرئيسى للصين.

بعد كل شيء، جاكويل لديه هدف " دائما توفير أفضل " و سنقوم باستمرار توفير منتجات عالية الجودة و خدمات موثوقة لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نتطلع إلى جعل الأعمال التجارية الجيدة مع شركائنا

تاريخ

منذ إنشائها في عام 1985. توزع مجموعة واسعة وكاملة من المنتجات، مع التركيز على المنتجات الكهربائية والميكانيكية مثل أوبس، معدات البناء، المبردات المركزية، أجهزة الرصد عن بعد ودرجات أعلى للمولدات، حماية الجهد الزائد / ومعدات البرق، والتجارة العامة للتجارة، والتجارة الإلكترونية. وينتشر العمل في معظمه في جميع أنحاء البر الرئيسى للصين وهونغ كونغ، وتوجه إلى التوسع في أعمالها الدولية، مع العملية الحالية التي تغطي آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا وكذلك مناطق الشرق الأوسط.
منظور مستقبلي
الاعتماد على منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وسمعة طيبة، ومجموعة جاكويل توسيع أسواقنا بقوة في جميع أنحاء الصين. ونحن نخطط لإنشاء المزيد من المكاتب، والمزيد من مراكز الخدمة والتدريب في جميع أنحاء الصين القارية من أجل تزويد عملائنا مع خدمة ذات جودة عالية، وكذلك للمساهمة في تحديث الصين.
-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------
جاكويل Ltd.
وتتكون أعمال جاكويل الرئيسية من تكييف مركزي، ومعدات بناء ثقيلة، ومعدات اتصالات، وآلات بحرية، وخدمات نقل. تم تعيين جاكويل موزعا في الصين من قبل شركة إنجرسول راند في عام 1995. وبعد ذلك، تم الانتهاء من العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة، بما في ذلك المرحلة الثانية محطة خليج دايا للطاقة النووية، مشروع سد الخوانق الثلاثة لنهر اليانغتسى، مشروع شياولانغدي في لويانغ، حقل لياوه النفط ، وباكستان ونيبال مشاريع محطة توليد الكهرباء الكهرومائية.
كما تاجر من الناقل، جاكويل بتوزيع أنواع مختلفة من المبردات الناقل أساسا في مقاطعتي فوجيان وقوانغدونغ. نحن توريد وتركيب المبردات، وحدات مناولة الهواء مروحة لفائف، وهلم جرا. ونحن نقدم أيضا لعملائنا مع معدات التحكم جونسون، بما في ذلك أنظمة التشغيل الآلي للمباني، وأنظمة التشغيل الآلي للحرائق وأنظمة الأمن.
جاكويل هي أيضا الوكيل المعتمد لشركة موبيل للبترول، وتقدم الديزل عالية الجودة وزيت التشحيم موبيل للمستخدمين في هونغ كونغ. وعلاوة على ذلك، لدينا ناقلات النفط الخاصة بنا لنقل الديزل للعملاء الموجودين في مختلف المناطق ومواقع العمل.
جاكويل أنظمة الطاقة
تزود شركة جاكويل باور سيستمز بشكل رئيسي مجموعات مولدات ديزل متقدمة ذات مستوى متقدم عالميا في مناطق الصين وهونغ كونغ وماكاو. وتشمل هذه المولدات كاتربيلر الشهيرة، جون دير، الكمون، بيركنز، فولفو وديوتز. كما نقدم للعملاء مع تصميم المهنية، التثبيت، كاملة بدوره-- مفتاح المشروع وممتازة بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة. أنشأنا مركز خدمة في تشيوانتشو، فوجيان في عام 1994 لتقديم دعم أفضل لعملائنا.
وفي بداية التسعينات، استثمرنا أيضا في الصين لبناء محطتي طاقة صغيرتين لتوريد الطاقة الفعالة للمصانع المحلية والمناطق الصناعية. يذكر ان كل من محطة كيلين للطاقة الواقعة فى تشاشان ودونغقوان ومحطة توليد الكهرباء بمصنع وانينغ للاسمنت الواقع فى دونغقوان وتوفر اكثر من 10 الاف كيلو واط من الكهرباء تعمل منذ عام 1994. وتسعى جاكويل كل فرصة للاستثمار فى المزيد من محطات الطاقة المصغرة فى الصين.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونحن نقدم أيضا أوبو أجهزة الحماية من الصواعق لحماية عملائنا نظام الطاقة والمعدات الإلكترونية.
لتحسين موثوقية مجموعات المولدات، جاكويل يوفر للعملاء مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد متقدمة وأجهزة التحكم. تم تطوير أنظمة المراقبة والتحكم الخاصة بمولدات الديزل غكس باستخدام تقنية برودكرون، المملكة المتحدة، وهي مصنع مشهور للمولدات وهو المورد الرئيسي لشركة الاتصالات البريطانية. وقد تم تطوير هذا النظام أساسا لتلبية الاحتياجات التي حددتها وزارة الاتصالات في الصين، ومن الضروري للغاية أن يتم تركيبها في مجموعات المولدات المستخدمة من قبل مكاتب الاتصالات المختلفة.
جاكويل هو أيضا قادرة على رفع الدرجات القديمة نوع مولد مجموعات الحالية عن طريق تغيير التشغيل اليدوي إلى عملية أوتوماتيكية. ويتم ذلك من خلال إضافة المنشطات الأمفيتامينية، وإضافة أنظمة المراقبة والتحكم عن بعد، وهي غسك، موديكس و تي، اعتمادا على المتطلبات.
مقدمة موجزة لمجموعة جاكويل
مجموعة جاكويل تأسست في عام 1985. توزع مجموعة واسعة وكاملة من المنتجات، مع التركيز على المنتجات الكهربائية والميكانيكية مثل أوبس، معدات البناء، المبردات المركزية، أجهزة الرصد عن بعد ودرجات أعلى للمولدات، حماية الجهد الزائد / معدات البرق، تجارة الأعمال العامة والتجارة الإلكترونية. وينتشر العمل في معظمه في جميع أنحاء البر الرئيسى للصين وهونغ كونغ، وتوجه إلى التوسع في أعمالها الدولية، مع العملية الحالية التي تغطي آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا وكذلك مناطق الشرق الأوسط.
هونغ كونغ هي مقر مجموعة جاكويل لأنشطة المبيعات والإدارة. كما أنشأنا 5 شركات فرعية واثنين من الشركات المشتركة التي تم تطويرها بشكل جيد في الصين القارية. تنتشر مكاتبنا ومراكز الصيانة لدينا على نطاق واسع في شنتشن وقوانغتشو وفوتشو وتشوانتشو وتشانغشا وبكين وهانغتشو ونانجينغ وييتشانغ وهاربين وشنيانغ وتشينغهاى وغيرها. الإيرادات السنوية أكثر من 100 مليون دولار هونج كونج مع معدلات زيادة قدرها 40٪ على مدى 3 سنوات متتالية.
إجمالي أصول مجموعة جاكويل في الوقت الحاضر هو أكثر من 100 مليون $ هك. وتشمل هذه الأصول العقارات الموجودة في الصين وهونغ كونغ، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق التي تتراوح بين ناقلات النفط ومولدات الكهرباء، وأجهزة أوبس، وأجهزة الحماية من الصواعق، والآلات الثقيلة، ومحطات الطاقة الصغيرة، ومصنع أجهزة الرصد عن بعد، ومستودعات قطع الغيار المختلفة، مراكز الخدمة الواقعة في جميع أنحاء الصين.
جاكويل لديه سمعة جيدة ليس فقط مع البنوك المحلية والعملاء ولكن أيضا مع البنوك والعملاء في الخارج. فإنه يوفر للعملاء والسوق الكبيرة في البر الرئيسى للصين مع المعونة والدعم، شراء الصف الأول المباني التجارية لتوسيع أعمالها.
وتشمل البنوك الرئيسية لدينا بنك الصين، وبنك هونغ كونغ، وهونغ كونغ شرق آسيا بنك وفورتيس بنك. لا نستطيع ان نقدم لعملائنا شروط الدفع المرنة، أفضل الترتيبات المالية وقروض الشراء.
وباستخدام رأس مال كاف، يستثمر جاكويل أيضا فى محطات طاقة صغيرة فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ لتوفير امدادات طاقة فعالة للمصانع المحلية والمناطق الصناعية. كما نستثمر من خلال تخزين كمية كبيرة من المعدات بما في ذلك مجموعات المولدات والآلات الثقيلة وقطع الغيار المختلفة.

خدمة

جاكويل لديها هدف " دائما توفير أفضل " و سنقوم باستمرار توفير منتجات عالية الجودة و خدمات موثوقة لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نتطلع إلى جعل الأعمال التجارية الجيدة مع شركائنا.

ق / الدعم التقني

رقابة صارمة على الجودة

من تصميم وتصنيع إلى توفير للعملاء، وقد تم تحقيق رقابة صارمة على الجودة لجميع مجموعات المولدات:

1) تصميم مجموعات المولدات، تصنيع واختبار الامتثال تماما غب / T2820-97 معيار وطني.

2) محرك العلامة التجارية الاصلي، وراء التكنولوجيا العالمية، وظيفة موثوقة وعمر طويل.

3) نظام الإثارة يمكن أن تجعل تردد تذبذب العودة فورا في تحميل فوري عشوائي.

4) مبدأ التصميم يمكن أن تجعل من التشوه الموجي أقل تحت الحمل غير الخطية وممتازة بدءا القدرات.

5) نحن النصر قوة وأجزاء الموردين يمكن ضمان وضمان جودة جميع المنتجات.

6) من خلال شبكة الخدمات المهنية في جميع أنحاء العالم، نحن يوفر 24-- ساعة خدمة أفترزال المستمر وقطع الغيار العرض.


خدمة الضمان
نحن نقدم ليس فقط منتجاتنا، ولكن أيضا لدينا القيمة المضافة الدعم التقني و بعد البيع. علينا أن نضمن أن جميع المشترين لدينا الأصلي الحصول على "جاكبور" ضمان المنتجات تحت هذا البيان الضمان.

فترة الضمان
وسوف نقدم فترة الضمان من 12 أشهر أو 1000 ساعات التشغيل للمشترين الأصلي لجميع منتجاتنا الديزل المرتبطة بها، وفترة الضمان من 6 أشهر أو 500 ساعات التشغيل للمشترين الأصلي لجميع المنتجات المرتبطة البنزين. تبدأ فترة الضمان من يوم التسليم إلى المشتري التجزئة الأصلي.

التغطية والكشف
سوف نكون مسؤولين عن استبدال أو إصلاح، في خيارها، من دون تهمة للأجزاء أو العمل في مكان عينه جاكويل المحدودة، أي جزء من منتج جاكبور التي يغطيها هذا الضمان وجدت أن تكون معيبة في المواد أو المصنعية، ولكن استبعاد الحالات التالية:

أ) المنتجات التي لم يتم تشغيلها بدقة وفقا للدليل المطبق؛
ب) الأجزاء التي تؤثر أو تضررت أو تستهلك بسبب سوء الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام أو الصيانة غير الصحيحة أو الإهمال أو استخدام المرفقات غير المناسبة أو الأجزاء غير الأصلية أو التآكل العادي أو الصدأ أو التآكل أو عدم كفاية النقل أو الحوادث أو الخدمة من قبل مرفق غير مصرح به.
ج) الأجزاء المستهلكة، مثل المرشحات والأحزمة والحشايا والتعبئة والصمامات والفراش وصمام فوهة حقن الوقود ومواد التشحيم ومعطف الزنك الواقي والحرارة وقابس الإشعال وأفر ومكثف لا يغطيها هذا الضمان.
د) سبب العيب من قبل أي تعديل من قبل أو بناء على طلب من المشتري.
هذا الضمان لا أوبسيجاكويل لتحمل رسوم النقل (بما في ذلك من وإلى مكان الخدمة المعينة من قبل جاكويل ورسوم العمل أثناء عملية الضمان.
المطالبة وييف يحدث أي عيب يغطيها هذا الضمان، الرجاء الاتصال أي الموزع جاكويل أو تاجر أذن للحصول على اسم وعنوان ورقم هاتف أقرب خدمة معتمد وإصلاح الموقع في غضون ثلاثين يوما بعد اكتشاف هذا العيب.

بيان الاستبعاد نحن هنا نص على أن جميع الالتزامات أو الالتزامات الأخرى، بما في ذلك الأضرار الخاصة أو التبعية أو الالتزامات الطارئة الناشئة عن أي منتجات جاكبور فشل في العمل بشكل صحيح، يتم استبعادها باستثناء هذا الضمان المذكور أعلاه.

بعض الدول أو البلدان لا تسمح بالاستبعاد أو الحد من الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية أو الخاصة، وبالتالي فإن الحد أو الاستبعاد أعلاه لا تنطبق عليك.

يمنحك هذا الضمان حقوقا قانونية محددة، وقد يكون لديك أيضا حقوق أخرى تختلف بين بلدان ودول مختلفة. لا يحق لأي شخص تقديم أي ضمان آخر أو ضمان أي التزام إضافي نيابة عن جاكويل المحدودة.

لدينا فريق

هناك أساسا 4 أقسام في مجموعة جاكويل، وهي:

1) معدات البناء والتعدين.

2) مجموعة الطاقة.

3) الأمن وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المجموعة.

4) معدات كومبرسور الهواء.

اترك رسالة

Jackwell Limited

  • China Jackwell Limited company profile
  • China Jackwell Limited company profile
  • China Jackwell Limited company profile
  • China Jackwell Limited company profile
  • China Jackwell Limited company profile
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Worldwide
Business Type: Distributor/Wholesaler, Agent, Importer, Exporter, Trading Company
Brands: Jackpower
No. of Employees: 50~100
Annual Sales: 4Million-5Million
Year Established: 1985
Export p.c: 60% - 70%

Introduction

 

Since establishment in 1985, Jackwell Technology Co., Ltd. has been providing a wide and complete range of products and services to the society. Jackwell has now 16 offices, warehouses and service centres in China, with head office located in Hong Kong. There are more than 100 employees in Jackwell Group, and we are expanding into many industries with rapid expanding pace of China.

There are mainly 4 departments in Jackwell Group, namely:

 

1) Construction and Mining equipment


Jackwell has been cooperating with many international famous brands in China, such as Ingersoll-rand, Atlas Copco and Liebherr. Our products include concrete batching plants, concrete mixers, hydraulic crawler drills, pneumatic crawler drills, water well drills, air compressors, road compactors, breakers and various other equipment. We are major in several industries, such as hydro-electric power plants, cement quarries, coal mines and railway systems.

In order to provide a quick response to our customers, we have stocked over US$1.5 Million spare parts of Ingersoll-rand and Atlas Copco in our Chinese warehouse. Recently, we have exported small air compressors, pneumatic crawler drills, water well drills and drilling accessories and spare parts to overseas market.

 

2) Power Group


Jackwell has been supplying CAT and Broadcrown gensets for more than 15 years. Our major customers include Telecoms, Banks, Airports, Factories and many other sectors in the society. We are also doing assembly of gensets in China, under our brand name of "Jackpower" with ratings from 1KVA to 2000KVA. The quality of "Jackpower" genset has won a very good reputation from customers in China and overseas market.

We are also the specialists for genuine spare parts, such as CAT, Perkins, FG Wilson, Cummins, , Volvo, etc.

Besides gensets, we also provide total solution on the power problems, such as Powerware - UPS, DC system and battery ,lightning equipment and many other electronic products.

 

3) Security and IT Group


Jackwell acquired famous USA brand name Locktronix in 2004 and started manufacture electric locks in China. Since then, we have been exported products to the Middle East, South Asia and Africa. Our market is expanding each year and we are looking for more distributors in different countries to be our business partners. Besides electric locks and accessories, we have also developed our own access control system by our software team. The system includes smart card solution and also biometric access control, such as hand-key, fingerprint and facial recognition. Our EC-PAYROLL system has been widely used in many factories both in Hong Kong and mainland China.

After all, Jackwell has an objective of "Always Provide the Best" and we shall consistently provide high quality products and reliable services to our worldwide customers. We are looking forward to making good business with our partners

 

History

 

 
Since its establishment in 1985. It distributes a wide and complete variety of products, with a focus on electrical & mechanical products such as UPS, construction equipment, central chillers, remote monitoring devices and up-grades for generator sets, over-voltage protection/lightning equipment, general business trade and electronic commerce. The business is mostly spread throughout Mainland China and Hong Kong, and is geared to the expansion of its international business, with current operation covering Asia, Europe, America, Africa as well as Middle-East regions.
 
 
 
Future Prospect
 
Relying on our high quality products and good reputation, the Jackwell Group is expanding our markets aggressively throughout China. We are planning to establish more offices, more service and training centers throughout mainland China in order to provide our customers with a top quality service, as well as to contribute to the modernization of China. 
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
Jackwell Ltd.
 
Jackwell’s major business consists of central air-conditioning, heavy construction equipment, telecom equipment, marine machinery and transportation service. Jackwell was appointed a distributor in China by Ingersoll-rand in 1995. Afterward, many large projects were completed, including the Daiya Bay Nuclear Power Plant Phase II, Three Gorges Dam Project of the Yangtze River, Xiaolangdi Project in Luoyang, the Liaohe Oil Field, Pakistan and Nepal Hydro-electric Power Plant projects.
 
 
 
As a dealer of Carrier, Jackwell distributes different types of Carrier chillers mainly in the Fujian and Guangdong provinces. We supply and install chillers, air handling units fan coils, and so on. we also provide our customers with Johnson's Control equipment, including building automation systems, fire automation systems and security systems.
 
 
 
Jackwell is also the authorized dealer of Mobil Petroleum, offering Mobil’s top quality diesel and lube oil to the users in Hong Kong. Moreover, we have our own oil tanker to transport the diesel to customers located at different districts and work sites.
 
 
 
 
Jackwell Power Systems
 
Jackwell Power Systems mainly supplies international well-known advanced level diesel generator-sets in the areas of China, Hong Kong and Macau. These generator-sets include the famous CAT, , Cummins, Perkins, Volvo and Deutz. We also provide customers with professional design, installation, complete turn-key project and excellent after-sales service. We set up a service center at Quanzhou, Fujian in 1994 to provide a better support to our customers.
 
 
 
In the beginning of the 1990's, we further invested in China to build up two mini-scale power plants to supply efficient power to the local factories and industrial estates. Both the Kilin Power Station located at Chashan, Dongguan and the power station of the Wanying Cement Factory located at Dongguan, providing more than 10,000 kilowatt of electricity, have been running since 1994. Jackwell is seeking every opportunity to invest in more mini power plants in China.
 
In addition, we also provide OBO lightning protection devices to protect our client's power system and electronics equipment.
 
 
 
To improve the reliability of the generator-sets, Jackwell provides customers with advanced remote monitor and control devices. GCCS diesel generator sets’ monitor and control systems are developed by using the technology of Broadcrown , UK, a famous generator-set manufacturer which is the major supplier to the British Telecom. The GCCS was mainly developed to fulfill the needs set out by the Ministry of Telecom in China and it is absolutely necessary for it to be installed in the generator-sets used by various telecom bureaus.
 
Jackwell is also capable of up-grading the existing old type generator-sets by changing the manual operation into automatic operation. This is accomplished by the addition of ATS, and the addition of remote monitor and control systems, namely GSSC, Modex and TTI, depending on the requirements.
 
 
 
 
Brief Introduction to Jackwell Group
 
Jackwell Group was establishment in 1985. It distributes a wide and complete variety of products, with a focus on electrical & mechanical products such as UPS, construction equipment, central chillers, remote monitoring devices and up-grades for generator sets, over-voltage protection/lightning equipment, general business trade and electronic commerce. The business is mostly spread throughout Mainland China and Hong Kong, and is geared to the expansion of its international business, with current operation covering Asia, Europe, America, Africa as well as Middle-East regions.
 
 
 
Hong Kong is the headquarters of the Jackwell Group for our sales and administration activities. We have also set up 5 subsidiary companies and two joint-venture companies which have been well developed in mainland China. Our offices and maintenance centers are widely spread out in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Fuzhou, Quanzhou, Changsha, Beijing, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Yichang, Harbin, Shenyang, Qinghai, etc. The annual revenue is more than HK$100 million with rates of increase of 40% over 3 successive years.
 
 
 
The total assets of the Jackwell Group at present is over HK$100 million. These assets include properties located in China and Hong Kong as well as a variety of facilities ranging from oil tankers, generator-sets, UPS, lightning protection devices, heavy machinery, mini power plants, a remote monitoring devices factory and various spare part warehouses and service centers located around China.
 
 
 
Jackwell has a good reputation not only with domestic banks and clients but also with overseas banks and clients. It provides customers and the large market in Mainland China with aid and support, purchasing first grade commercial buildings to expand its business.
 
Our major bankers include The Bank of China, The Hong Kong Bank, Hong Kong East-Asia Bank and Fortis Bank. We can provide our clients flexible payment terms, better financial arrangements and purchase loans.
 
With sufficient capital, Jackwell also invests into mini power plants in the Guangdong Province to provide efficient power supply to the local factories and industrial districts. We also invest by stocking a large quantity of equipment including generator-sets, heavy machinery and various spare parts.

Service

 

Jackwell has an objective of "Always Provide the Best" and we shall consistently provide high quality products and reliable services to our worldwide customers. We are looking forward to making good business with our partners.

QC/Technical Support

Strict Quality Control

From design and manufacture to providing to customer, strict quality control has been fulfilled to all generator sets:

1) Generator sets’ design, manufacture and testing totally comply with GB/T2820-97 national standard.

2) Orginal brand engine, beyond global technology, reliable function and long lifetime.

3) Excitation system can make frequency fluctuation return promptly at random instantaneous load.

4) Design principle can make it less waveform distortion under the nonlinear load and excellent starting up capacity.

5) We Victory Power and Parts suppliers can guarantee and warrant quality of all the products.

6) Through worldwide professional service network, we provides 24-hour constant aftersale service and spare parts supply.


Guarantee Service
We deliver not only our products, but also our value-added technical support and after-sales service. We ensure that all our original purchasers get "Jackpower" products guarantee under this warranty statement.

Warranty Period
We will provide a warranty period of 12 months or 1000 operating hours to the original purchasers for all our Diesel associated products, and a warranty period of 6 months or 500 operating hours to the original purchasers for all Petrol associated products. The warranty period starts from the day of delivery to the original retail purchaser.

Coverage and Uncoverage
We will be responsible for replacing or repairing, at its option, without charge for the parts or the labor at a place appointed by Jackwell Limited, any part of a JACKPOWER product covered by this guarantee found to be defective in material or workmanship, but exclude the following situations:

a) Products not been operated strictly in accordance with applicable manual;
b) Parts affects, damaged, or depreciated by misuse, abuse, improper maintenance, neglect, use of unsuitable attachments or not genuine parts, ordinary wear, rust or corrosion, inadequate transportation, accident, or service by an unauthorized facility.
c) Consumable parts, such as filters, belts, gaskets, packing, fuses, brushes, fuel injection nozzle valve, lubricant, protective zinc coat, thermostat, ignition plug, AVR, and capacitor are not covered under this guarantee.
d) The defect is caused by any modification by or at the request of the purchaser.
This Warranty does not obligeJACKWELL to bear transportation fees (including to and from the Service place designated by JACKWELL and laboring fees during the Warranty process.
Claim WayIf occur any defect covered under this GUARANTEE, pls contact any authorized JACKWELL distributor or dealer to obtain the name, address, and telephone number of the nearest authorized Service and Repair location within thirty days after such defect is discovered.

Exclusion StatementWe hereby state that all other obligations or liabilities, including special or consequential damages or contingent liabilities arising out of any JACKPOWER products fails to operate properly, are hereby excluded except that warranty mentioned above.

Some states or countries do not allow the exclusion or limitation to incidental or consequential or special damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

This GUARANTEE gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights that vary among different countries and states. No person is authorized to give any other GUARANTEE or to ensure any additional obligation on the behalf of  Jackwell Limited.

Our Team

 

There are mainly 4 departments in Jackwell Group, namely:

1) Construction and Mining equipment.

2) Power Group.

3) Security and IT Group.

4) Air Comperssor equipment.

Leave a Message